Eastleigh Borough Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for Allbrook By-Election

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Nicholas Roland Tustian, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CROSHER, Lisa Danielle	The Conservative Party Candidate	226
DANIELS, Richard Alan	Independent	230 Elected
DEDHIA, Bhavin	Liberal Democrat	162
O`NEILL, Kathleen Mary commonly known as O'NEILL, Kathy	Labour Party	55

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number o ballot pape	-
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		3
Е	rejected in part		0
		Total	4

Vacant Seats: 1 Electorate: 1581 Ballot Papers Issued: 677 Turnout: 42.8%

And I do hereby declare that RICHARD ALAN DANIELS is duly elected.

Eastleigh Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Bishopstoke (Itchen) Ward

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Nicholas Roland Tustian, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BROWN, Peter David	Liberal Democrat	169
CANDY, Ralph Thomas	Independent - Bishopstoke and Fair Oak Group	287 Elected
LYNCH, Susan Kathleen	Independent - Bishopstoke and Fair Oak Group	361 Elected
MIGNOT, Trevor	Liberal Democrat	186
THORNTON, Michael Douglas commonly known as THORNTON, Mike	Liberal Democrat	220 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	15
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	15

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 1665 Ballot Papers Issued: 678 Turnout: 40.7

And I do hereby declare that RALPH THOMAS CANDY,

SUSAN KATHLEEN LYNCH and

MIKE THORNTON

are duly elected.

Eastleigh Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Bishopstoke (Riverside) Ward

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Nicholas Roland Tustian, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
DAJANI, Sultan Isam commonly known as DAJANI, Sid	Liberal Democrat	154
DALY, Andrew Paul	Liberal Democrat	170 Elected
FRANCIS, David Charles commonly known as FRANCIS, Dave	Independent - Bishopstoke and Fair Oak Group	244 Elected
HILLIER-WHEAL, Louise Ann	Independent - Bishopstoke and Fair Oak Group	262 Elected
KIRBY, Mark Robert	Liberal Democrat	155
MCKEONE, Christine	Labour Party	127

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	4
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	6

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 1317 Ballot Papers Issued: 538 Turnout: 40.9%

And I do hereby declare that ANDREW PAUL DALY, DAVE FRANCIS and

LOUISE ANN HILLER-WHEAL

are duly elected.

Dated Saturday 8 May 2021

Nicholas Roland Tustian Returning Officer

Eastleigh Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Bishopstoke (Whalesmead) Ward

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Nicholas Roland Tustian, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
HARRIS, Geoffrey George commonly known as HARRIS, Geoff	Liberal Democrat	224
LYON, Martin Edward	Independent	345 Elected
PARKER-JONES, Louise Anne	Independent - Bishopstoke and Fair Oak Group	444 Elected
SCOTT, Desmond Leslie commonly known as SCOTT, Des	Liberal Democrat	234
WINSTANLEY, Anne Margaret	Liberal Democrat	305 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	39
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	39

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 1764 Ballot Papers Issued: 821 Turnout: 46.5%

And I do hereby declare that MARTIN EDWARD LYON,

LOUISE ANNE PARKER-JONES and ANNE MARGARET WINSTANLEY

are duly elected.

Dated Saturday 8 May 2021

Eastleigh Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Hamble-Le-Rice

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I, Nicholas Roland Tustian, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CROSS, Malcolm Robert	Liberal Democrat	940 Elected
DANN, Trevor Gordon	Resident of Hamble for 21 years	750 Elected
EVANS, Sheelagh de Carteret commonly known as COHEN, Sheelagh	Independent	766 Elected
HAND, Simon James	Independent	831 Elected
HOMER, Hayley Jeanette	Labour Party	309
JONES, Christopher Paul Reece commonly known as JONES, Chris	Liberal Democrat	751 Elected
LEHNEIS, Sarah Ann	Independent	810 Elected
NICHOLSON, Michelle Kamini	Independent	389 Elected
PALMER, Craig	Liberal Democrat	741 Elected
ROLFE, Deborah Anne commonly known as ROLFE, Debs	Independent	825 Elected
RYAN, Anthony James commonly known as RYAN, Tony	Independent	679 Elected
THOMPSON, Andrew Frederick		600 Elected
UNDERDOWN, Ian Michael	Independent	854 Elected

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	7

Vacant Seats: 12 Electorate: 3711 Ballot Papers Issued: 1541 Turnout: 41.5%

And I do hereby declare that MALCOLM ROBERT CROSS,

TREVOR GORDON DANN,

SHEELAGH COHEN, SIMON JAMES HAND,

CHRIS JONES,

SARAH ANN LEHNEIS

MICHELLE KAMINI NICHOLSON,

CRAIG PALMER DEBS ROLFE, TONY RYAN,

ANDREW FREDERICK THOMPSON and

IAN MICHAEL UNDERDOWN

are duly elected.