### **Eastleigh Borough Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Bishopstoke (Central) Ward on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, Allan Richard Ward, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
CORTADA, Emma Fay	Liberal Democrat	214
DEAN, Anne Louise	Independent - Action against destructive development: Bishopstoke	326 Elected
FRANCIS, Johanna Eva	Independent - Action against destructive development: Bishopstoke	294 Elected
MCKEONE, Christine Hilda	Labour Party	210
MOORE, Andrew Roy	UK Independence Party	281 Elected
O`NEILL, Kathleen Mary	Labour Party	161
PARKINSON-MACLACHLAN, Victoria Gail	Liberal Democrat	233
SNOOK, Victor William	Liberal Democrat	208
WINSTANLEY, Anne Margaret	Liberal Democrat	306 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		6
E	rejected in part		0
		Total	6

Vacant Seats: 4 Electorate: 2208 Ballot Papers Issued: 867 Turnout: 39.27%

And I do hereby declare that

Anne Louise Dean, Anne Margaret Winstanley, Johanna Eva Francis and Andrew Roy Moore are duly elected.

Dated Monday 18 December 2017

### **Eastleigh Borough Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Bishopstoke (East) Ward on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, Allan Richard Ward, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BROWN, Peter David	Liberal Democrat	552 Elected
CHAFFEY, Gary Simon	Liberal Democrat	487 Elected
GREENWOOD, Christopher Duncan	UK Independence Party	451 Elected
LYON, Martin Edward	UK Independence Party	437
MIGNOT, Trevor	Liberal Democrat	749 Elected
ROLING, Angela May	Liberal Democrat	592 Elected
THORNTON, Michael Douglas	Liberal Democrat	667 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		29
E	rejected in part		0
		Total	29

Vacant Seats: 6 Electorate: 3364 Ballot Papers Issued: 1282 Turnout: 38.1%

And I do hereby declare that

Peter David Brown, Gary Simon Chaffey, Christopher Duncan Greenwood, Trevor Mignot, Angela May Roling and Michael Douglas Thornton

are duly elected.

### **Eastleigh Borough Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Bishopstoke (North West) Ward on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, Allan Richard Ward, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
DALY, Andrew Paul	Liberal Democrat	368 Elected
DIBDEN, Paul Henry	Liberal Democrat	357
HAMMOND, Sharon	Labour Party	152
HARRIS, Geoffrey George	Liberal Democrat	326
MARKS, Eileen Hannah	Labour Party	104
PARKER-JONES, Louise Anne	Independent - Action against destructive development: Bishopstoke	426 Elected
PHILLIPS, Steven Peter	Labour Party	133
TIDRIDGE, Virginia Helen	Independent - Action against destructive development: Bishopstoke	441 Elected
TOHER, Susan Mary	Labour Party	362 Elected
WELLER, Janet Kathleen Mary	UK Independence Party	265

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
E	rejected in part	0
	Total	7

Vacant Seats: 4 Electorate: 2118 Ballot Papers Issued: 1021 Turnout: 48.2%

And I do hereby declare that

Andrew Paul Daley, Louise Anne Parker Jones, Virginia Helen Tidridge and Susan Mary Toher are duly elected.

Dated Friday 6 May 2016

### **Eastleigh Borough Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Botley on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, Allan Richard Ward, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Numb Vot	per of es*
BENNETT, Ian Almeric	Independent	714	Elected
BORD, Vanessa Rachel	Independent	773	Elected
BOWLER, Lesley Joyce	Independent	754	Elected
BROCK, Susan Pauline	Labour Party	286	Elected
BUDD, Geoffrey Richard	Labour Party	241	
CLARK, Ronald James	Independent	714	Elected
GRINHAM, Susan Jane	Independent	716	Elected
HUNTER, Graham Charles	Independent	682	Elected
JONES, Jeffrey Michael	Independent	677	Elected
KYRLE, Rupert Gregory Miles	Liberal Democrat	1036	Elected
MERCER, Colin Allen	Independent	767	Elected
RADMORE, Stephen John	Independent	681	Elected
WILLIAMSON, Kevin Paul	Labour Party	340	Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	21
Е	rejected in part	0
		Total 21

Vacant Seats: 12 Electorate: 3974 Ballot Papers Issued: 1743 Turnout: 43.86%

Dated Friday 6 May 2016

And I do hereby declare that

Ian Almeric Bennett, Vanessa Rachel Bord, Lesley Joyce Bowler, Susan Pauline Brock, Ronald James Clark, Susan Jane Grinham, Graham Charles Hunter, Jeffrey Michael Jones, Rupert Gregory Miles Kyrle, Colin Allen Mercer, Stephen John Radmore and Kevin Paul Williamson

are duly elected

## **Eastleigh Borough Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Hamble-Le-Rice on Thursday 5 May 2016

I, Allan Richard Ward, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BEACH, Philip David	Independent	600 Elected
COHEN, Sheelagh de Carteret		592 Elected
CRAIG, Antonia Maria	Liberal Democrat	419
CROSS, Malcolm Robert	Liberal Democrat	827 Elected
HAMEL, Suzannah Louise	Independent	778 Elected
HAND, Simon James	Independent	710 Elected
HUGHES, Timothy David	Independent	636 Elected
LEAR, Elizabeth Kathleen		589 Elected
PALMER, Craig	Liberal Democrat	520 Elected
PHILLIPS, Deborah Louise	Independent	494 Elected
ROLFE, Deborah Anne	Independent	733 Elected
SCHOFIELD, Sally Anne		554 Elected
UNDERDOWN, Ian Michael	Independent	706 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		8
E	rejected in part		0
		Total	9

Vacant Seats: 12 Electorate: 3564 Ballot Papers Issued: 1501 Turnout: 42.1%

Dated Friday 6 May 2016

#### And I do hereby declare that

Philip David Beach, Sheelagh de Carteret, Malcolm Robert Cross, Suzannah Louise Hamel, Simon James Hand, Timothy David Hughes, Elizabeth Kathleen Lear, Craig Palmer, Deborah Louise Phillips, Deborah Louise Phillips, Deborah Anne Rolfe, Sally Anne Schofield and Ian Michael Underdown

are duly elected.